Contact Me

Like Sammi, I’d love to hear from you!

    Follow us

    Sammi the Owl Book Series
    introduces elementary school age children to the lessons of:

    1 Reaching out to make friends
    2 Asking for help and expressing appreciation
    3 Enriching your life by learning about others

    Sammi books are available at
    Barnes and Noble,
    Amazon and Copperfields Books.

    © 2023┃ Suzanne Mirviss